

DIRECTOR DETAILS:

Name	Designation	DIN
Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma	Chairman & Independent Director	00327684
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Independent Director	03016991
Mr. Pangulury Mohan Murty	Independent Director	00011179
Mr. Pramod Kabra	Nominee & Non-Executive Director	02252403
Mr. Dhiraj Poddar	Nominee & Non-Executive Director	01946905
Mr. Srikrishna Venkatanarasimha Dwaram	Nominee & Non-Executive Director	03133413